Absolutely no time, but hey what a cute website

Sorry for being so MIA this week. It is just one of those weeks where the never ending to-do lists just keep on getting longer and longer. After the falafel incident I have been too busy to cook so in the last 4 days I have been living off salads and sandwiches. Womp Womp.

I thought I would share this website that I came upon last week. Layer Cake Shop is the cutest baking supplies website. I have been eyeing the Scottie Cookie Cutter as well as the Shamrock Cutter (wouldn’t it be the cutest thing for St. Patty’s Day?).

Anyways I promise that in the next day or two, I am going to have the most amazing chicken and white bean recipe. Till then, dear god please make my list shorter!

Leave a comment

Filed under Blah Blah

Leave a Reply

