Finally a new blender

So after my last blender has died on me (refer to falafel fail), I have been blenderless and very sad. Finally I ordered a new, and not just any, but a new KitchenAid blender. It’s also red and very very fiery. To celebrate this wonderful( and expensive event) I am inviting my favorite girls to my house on Friday night to test the blender out and make margaritas and daiquiris. I already predict no fails there. Next on the purchase list: KitchenAid 7 cup food processor.

Leave a comment

Filed under Blah Blah

Leave a Reply

