Useful Useless Delights

My mum has a theory about useful useless kitchen delights. These are little kitchen products that are super cute and technically useful but most of the time serve little purpose and are rarely used. Like this cutest Calzone Mold from Williams-Sonoma which I purchased recently. Among my list of other useless-useful kitchen utensils I possess a cupcake cake mold, grapefruit spoons (I never eat grapefruit) and Hello Kitty Toast Cutter. But I am really excited and have high hopes for making use of this calzone mold since I do make pizza frequently.

Leave a comment

Filed under Blah Blah

Leave a Reply

